You are here

Zoning Board of Appeals Member Info

Board Members

Alfred J. Gravelle, Chairman-term expires 2025

103 Horizon Island Road Lunenburg, MA 01462

alfredgravelle@gmail.com

al@firstplastics.com

James Besarkarski, Vice Chairman-terrrm expires 2026

69 Elm Street P.O. Box 461 Lunenburg, MA 01462

besarkarski.j@comcast.net

Hans Wentrup-term expires 2026

418 New West Townsend Road Lunenburg, MA 01462

snahdog@comcast.net

David Blatt-term expires 2027

411 Goodrich Street Lunenburg, MA 01462

dblatt1234@gmail.com

Patrick J. Callahan-term expires 2027

24 Beal Street Lunenburg, MA 01462

pjcallahan@securesignalsystems.com

Anthony Nicastro- Associate Member-term expires 2023

anicastro@lunenburgonline.com

Donald Gurney- Associate Member-terrm expires 2025

Dgurney7@gmail.com

1 Associate Vacancy - 3 year term

Lisa A. Normandin-Board Secretary

33 Cliffview Terrace

Lunenburg, MA 01462

lnormandin1@comcast.net

lnormandin@lunenburgonline.com

 

 

 

Last Updated: Thu, 06/09/2022 - 10:24am