Open Space Committee

You are here

Chair/Member at large, Brandon Kibbe
Planning Board, Paula Bertram
Conservation Commission, Bob Pease
Parks Commission, Susanna Jewell
Member at large, Sarah Cammer
Member at large, Eric Hinds
Member at large, Michael Toohill
Over the past several months the Committee has been diligently working to update the 2011 Open Space and Recreation Plan.  This update will result in a document that covers a seven-year window, 2019 - 2026,  as prescribed by the Massachusetts Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs.  The Plan provides both a planning and action framework to address current and future needs of conservation and recreation land, agricultural land, corridors and parks, and greenways.  Minutes are posted and available on the Town's website to update the public on the progress that has been made.