Lunenburg Housing Authority

You are here

The Lunenburg Housing Authority has five members on its Board of Commissioners, four members are selected through a town general election and one member is the state appointment through the Governor. The Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.
The current membership is:
Vacant, -State Appointee - Term Expired in 2021
Jon Hogue, Member - Term Expires 2025
Catherine Clark, Member - Term Expires 2026
Linda McDonald, Chair - Term Expires 2024
Deborah A.H. Christen, Member - Term Expired 2018 (Holdover until replacement)
Vacancy, Tenant Board Member- Term expires 2023