Green Community Task Force

You are here

Our Mission is to create ways and means under the Green Communities Act to benefit the environment of our community relative to health and general welfare; the economy, cost effectivness of Governmental business and cost of living for the general public.


  • David Blatt - Chair
  • Elizabeth Murphy - Member
  • Neal Sullivan - Member