You are here

Council on Aging Board

The Council on Aging is an eleven member volunteer board which are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 9:30AM.  


  • Chairman - Deb Lincoln 
  • Vice Chairman - Jane Rabbitt
  • Board Members: Judith Tarbell, Pete Lincoln, John Pesenti, Betty DiGiacomo, Cheryl Moisan, Sarah Grant, Diane Nowd, Susan O'Sullivan, & Barbara Brown


  • Director: Susan Doherty
  • Admin. Asst./Transportation Coordinator: Amanda Koeck
  • Outreach Coordinator: Pauline Roy
  • Meal Site Manager: Sandra Ricci
  • Meal Site Assistant: Elsa Watson & Ann Penney
  • Van Drivers: Jim McGuigan, Dave Gallagher & Peter Tomlinson

Last Updated: Tue, 05/04/2021 - 8:35pm